Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors 1997
Share |

1997 Board

Suzanne G. Brainard, Ph.D., President
Jane Z. Daniels, Ph.D., Past President
Susan Staffin Metz, Vice President
Patricia B. Glassner, Secretary
Karan L. Watson, Ph.D., Treasurer
Marilyn R. Berman, Ph.D.
George Brewster
Kathleen W. Buechel
Carmen B. Cannon, Ed.D.
Cinda Sue Davis, Ph.D.
Jane Z. Daniels, Ph.D.
Michele D. Fish
Norman L. Fortenberry, Sc.D.
Barbara B. Lazarus, Ph.D.
Mary E. S. Loomis, Ph.D.
Stephanie M. Malin
Judith W. McDonald
Carol B. Muller, Ph.D.
Lewis E. Shumaker
Marcia R. Simpson
Jill S. Tietjen, P.E.
Susan Wood, Ph.D.

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal