Donate   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors 2003
Share |

2003 Board

Sherry E. Woods, Ed.D., President 
Bevlee A. Watford, Ph.D., P.E., President Elect
Jan F. Rinehart, Immediate Past President

Stephanie L. Blaisdell, Ph.D., Secretary
Leslie Collins
Crystal G. King  
Vicki Lynn  
Susan Staffin Metz  
Deborah E. Nazon  
Marie-Elena Reyes, Treasurer
Susan Rosenbaum
Linda M. Ryan-Doolittle
Betty Shanahan
Patricia Wirth, D.Sc.

more Calendar

ASEE MIND Webinar: A Guide to Organizing and Hosting Inclusive Events

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal