Donate   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors 2004
Share |

2004 Board

Bevlee A. Watford, Ph.D., P.E., President
Sherry E. Woods, Ed.D., Immediate Past President
Linda Scherr, President-Elect

Martha N. Cyr, Ph.D., Director of Professional Enhancement
Vicki Lynn, Industry Member at Large
Theresa Maldonado, Ph.D., Faculty Member at Large
Mr. Michael Merritt, Ex-Officio
Susan Staffin Metz, Administration Center
Susan Rosenbaum, Director of Communications
Vanessa M. Rivera, Ph.D., Women in Engineering Member at Large
Linda M. Ryan-Doolittle, Ex-Officio
Betty Shanahan, Treasurer
Harold C. Shields, Director of Diversity Advancement
Paige E. Smith, Ph.D., Secretary
Karen Z. Zunkel, Ph.D.

more Calendar

ASEE MIND Webinar: A Guide to Organizing and Hosting Inclusive Events

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal