Donate   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors 2006
Share |

2006 Board

Beth Holloway, President
Kimberly Douglas, President Elect
Linda Scherr, Immediate Past President
Stephanie G. Adams, PhD, Faculty Member at Large 
Linda Betz, PMP®, Ex-Officio  
Jenna Price Carpenter, Women in Engineering Member at Large  
Daryl E. Chubin, Ph.D., Director of Strategic Partnerships  
Martha N. Cyr, Ph.D., Director of Professional Enhancement
Kimberly Douglas, President-Elect
Sheila Edwards Lange, Director of Communications  
Letha A. Hammon, Industry Member at Large
Lueny Morell, Director of Diversity Advancement  
C. Diane Matt, CAE, Ex-Officio
Michael Merritt, Ex-Officio
Linda Scherr, Immediate Past President
Paige E. Smith, Ph.D., Secretary
Betsy F. Willis, Ph.D., Treasurer  
Karen A. Zunkel, Ph.D., Director of Membership

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal