Donate   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Expanding Cultures: How where I come from informs where I am going and how I will get there

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Targeted harassment of engineering education researchers: How to connect with community and
10/8/2019
Time: 1:00 PM EDT
WEBINAR: Targeted harassment of engineering education researchers: How to connect with community and

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
 
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
 

Sunday, April 14, 2019

 
CoNECD 2019 - Registration is open!
4/14/2019 » 4/17/2019
CoNECD 2019 - Registration is open!
 
CoNECD Conference, Arlington, VA
4/14/2019 » 4/17/2019
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
 

Monday, March 4, 2019

 
 

Friday, January 4, 2019

 
 

Sunday, September 23, 2018

 
Abstracts for CoNECD 2019 due Oct 1
9/23/2018 » 10/1/2018
Abstracts for CoNECD 2019 due Oct 1

Sunday, April 29, 2018

 
Collaborative Network for Engineering & Computing Diversity (CoNECD) Conference
4/29/2018 » 5/2/2018
Location: Arlington, Virginia   
Collaborative Network for Engineering & Computing Diversity (CoNECD) Conference

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Leading Department Culture Change Webinar
2/22/2018
Time: 12:30 PM ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal