Donate   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors 2017
Share |

2016-2017 WEPAN Board 


Teri Reed, Ph.D.
(July 2015- June 2018)

Mary Juhas, Ph.D. 
(July 2014- June 2017)

Amy Freeman, Ph.D. 
(July 2016- June 2019)
President- Elect

Laura Bistrek
(July 2016- June 2018)

Marca J. Lam, Ph.D.
(July 2013 -June 2017)


Lee Ann Schwope Cochran
(July 2014-June 2018)

DiOnetta Jones Crayton

(July 2016-June 2018)

Jennifer Groh, Ph.D.
(July 2015-June 2017)

Roger Green, Ph.D.
(July 2016-June 2018)

Julie Martin, Ph.D.

(July 2016 -June 2018)

Fatma Mili, Ph.D.
(July 2015-June 2017)

Lance Pérez, Ph.D.

(July 2016-June 2018)

Gregory Washington, Ph.D.

(July 2016-June 2018)

Glenn Weckerlin

(July 2016-June 2018)

View WEPAN Past Boards

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal