Donate   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Events
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Register for Feb 25, 2020 webinar - 4 Key Strategies to Effective Communication »
  4 Key Strategies to Effective Communication with presenter Kathy Sullivan Feb 25, 20...
Monday, January 27, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Register for Jan 22, 2020 webinar - Using Cultural Research to Change Diversity »
Changing Paradigms for Diversity in Undergraduate Engineering Education through Critical Cultural Research The p...
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Responding to Hate Webinar Slides & Video Available * with captions »
  VIEW and SHARE the webinar slides and video recordin g for WEPAN Webinar:    ...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Targeted Harassment Webinar - Video and Slides Available »
VIEW and SHARE the webinar slides and video recording for WEPAN Webinar:     "Targe...

Initiatives
Monday, December 2, 2019
Nominations for the 2020 WEPAN Awards Open! »
WEPAN Awards  honor key individuals, programs, and corporations for accomplishments that underscore WEPAN's mission....

Newsletters
Thursday, January 23, 2020
January Newsletter - The latest from WEPAN »
    Read the latest news from WEPAN at  https://conta.cc/36rwwS4
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
November Newsletter - The latest from WEPAN »
Read the latest news from WEPAN at  https://conta.cc/37HfXTH .
Thursday, October 24, 2019
October Newsletter - The latest from WEPAN »
Read the latest news from WEPAN at  https://conta.cc/2ob8N8m

WEPAN News
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Negotiating for Success Webinar - Video and Slides Available * with subtitles * »
VIEW and SHARE the webinar slides and video recording for WEPAN Webinar:     "...

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal