Donate   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors 2019
Share |

2018-2019 WEPAN Board 


Linda Katehi, Ph.D.

(July 2017- June 2020)

Amy Freeman, Ph.D. 
(July 2016- June 2019)
Past President

Lee Ann Schwope Cochran
(July 2018- June 2021)

Laura Bistrek
(July 2016- June 2020)

Deborah Trytten, Ph.D.
(July 2017 -June 2021)


Lora Leigh Chrystal
(July 2017-June 2019)

Nandika D'Souza, Ph.D.
(July 2017-June 2019)

Rhonda Franklin, Ph.D.

(July 2018-June 2020)

Roger Green, Ph.D.
(July 2016-June 2021)

Lance Pérez, Ph.D.

(July 2016-June 2020)

Jennifer Roach
(July 2017-June 2019)

Sonya Smith, Ph.D.
(July 2017-June 2019)

Lilen Uchima, Ph.D.

(July 2018-June 2020)

Gregory Washington, Ph.D.

(July 2016-June 2021)

Glenn Weckerlin

(July 2016-June 2021)



View WEPAN Past Boards

more Latest News
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal