Donate   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors 1991
Share |

1991 Board

Dr. Jane Z. Daniels, President
Susan Staffin Metz, Vice President
Dr. Suzanne Brainard, Secretary
Dr. Betty Vetter, Treasurer
Dr. Mary Anderson
Dr. Marilyn Berman
Irene Bjorklund
George Brewster
Deborah Grubbe
Dr. Gloria Hill
Judith McDonald
Dr. Guido Schlesinger
Dr. Harold Shields
John Vergelli
Dr. Karan Watson

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal