Donate   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors 1994
Share |

1994 Board

Dr. Suzanne G. Brainard, President
Dr. Jane Daniels, Past President
Susan Staffin Metz, Vice President
Dr. Karan Watson, Secretary
Dr. Betty Vetter, Treasurer
Dr. Marilyn Berman
Kathleen Buechel
Dr. Carmen Cannon
Dr. Sherita Ceasar
Dr. Patricia Daniels
Cinda Sue Davis
Dr. Karen Frair
Rae Ann Hallstrom
Dr. Miriam Maslanik
Judith McDonald
Dr. Carolyn Meyers
Dr. Suzanne Nagel
Lewis Shumaker
John Vergelli
Dr. Susan Wood

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal