Donate   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors 1996
Share |

1996 Board

Dr. Suzanne G. Brainard, President
Dr. Jane Daniels, Past President
Susan Staffin Metz, Vice President
Patricia Berry Glassner, Secretary
Dr. Karan Watson, Treasurer
Jill Baylor
Dr. Marilyn R. Berman
George Brewster
Kathleen W. Buechel
Carmen B. Cannon, Ed.D
Dr. Cinda Sue Davis
Michele D. Fish
Norman L. Fortenberry, Sc.D.
Dr. Barbara B. Lazarus
Dr. Mary E. S. Loomis
Judith W. McDonald
Dr. Carol B. Muller
Lewis E. Shumaker
Marcia R. Simpson
Dr. Susan Wood

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal