Donate   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors 2000
Share |

2000 Board

Susan Staffin Metz, President
Suzanne G. Brainard, Ph.D., Past President
Cinda Sue Davis, Ph.D., Vice President
Karan L. Watson, Ph.D., Treasurer
George Brewster
Kathleen W. Buechel
Jane Z. Daniels, Ph.D.
Yolanda S. George, Ph.D.
Brenda G. Hart, M.Ed.
Barbara B. Lazarus, Ph.D.
Pamela McCauley-Bell, Ph.D.
Irene R. Mikawoz, P.Eng
Dorthy Patterson, P.E.
Linda Ryan-Dolittle
Suzanne Scheff
Lewis E. Shumaker
Jill S. Tietjen, P.E.
Bevlee Watford, Ph.D.
Patricia Wirth, D.Sc.
Susan Wood, Ph.D.
Doreen S. Yochum

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal