Donate   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors 2002
Share |

2002 Board

Jan F. Rinehart, President
Susan Staffin Metz, Immediate-Past President
Sherry E. Woods, Ed.D., President Elect

Stephanie L. Blaisdell, Ph.D., Secretary
Sandra Begay-Campbell
Barbara Bogue
Leslie Collins
Crystal G. King
Deborah E. Nazon
Linda M. Ryan-Doolittle, Treasurer
Susan Rosenbaum
Patricia Wirth, D.Sc.

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal