Donate   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors 2005
Share |

2005 Board

Linda M. Scherr, President
Beth Holloway, President-Elect
Bevlee A. Watford, PhD, Past President

Linda N. Betz, Ex-Officio
Daryl E. Chubin, PhD, Director of Strategic Partnerships 
Martha N. Cyr, PhD, Director of Professional Enhancement
Letha A. Hammon, Industry Member at Large 
Sheila Edwards Lange, Director of Communications
Michael Merritt, Ex-Officio
Anny Morrobel-Sosa, PhD, Faculty Member at Large
Vanessa M. Rivera, PhD, WIE Member at Large
Harold C. Shields, Director of Diversity Advancement
Paige E. Smith, PhD, Secretary
Betsy F. Willis, PhD, Treasurer
Karen A. Zunkel, PhD, Director of Membership

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal