Donate   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors 2008
Share |

2008 Board

Tricia Berry, President
Julie Martin Trenor, President-Elect
Kimberly D. Douglas-Mankin, PhD., P.E., Past President

Serita W. Acker, Mhrd, Director of Professional Development
Stephanie G. Adams, PhD, Faculty Member at Large
Chris Anderson, Secretary
Linda N. Betz, Ex-Officio
Carlie S Bower, Director of Communications
Jenna P. Carpenter, WIE Member at Large
DiOnetta Jones, Director of Diversity Advancement
Michelle D. Layman, Treasurer
C. Diane Matt, CAE, Ex-Officio
Michael Merritt, Ex-Officio
Barbara A. Ruel, Director of Membership
Kathryn Tobey, Industry Member at Large
Michael Tomasello, Director of Strategic Partnerships

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal