Donate   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors 2010
Share |

Board 2010

Sheila Edwards Lange, President-2011
Glenda La Rue, President Elect-2012
Julie Martin Trenor, Past President-2010

Linda N. Betz, Ex-Officio
Carlie S Bower, Director of Communications
Jenna P. Carpenter, Director of Professional Development
Yolanda Chiles, Secretary

Judy Cordes, WIE Member at Large
DiOnetta Jones, Director of Diversity Advancement
Mary Juhas, Director of Strategic Partnerships
Klod Kokini, Faculty Member at Large
Suzie Laurich-McIntyre, Treasurer
C. Diane Matt, CAE, Ex-Officio
Michael Merritt, Ex-Officio

Lisa Norwood, Director of Membership

Linda Snow-Solum, Industry Member at Large






more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal