Donate   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors 2012
Share |

Board 2012

Paige E. Smith, Ph.D., President 
Glenda La Rue, Past-President 
Karen Zunkel, Ph.D., President-Elect

Susan Arnold-Christian, Director of Professional Development
Carlie S Bower, Director of Communications
Lily Gossage, Director of Diversity Advancement
Mary Juhas, Ph.D., Director of Strategic Partnerships 
Klod Kokini, Ph.D., Faculty Member at Large
Suzie Laurich-McIntyre, Ph.D., Director of Membership
Elizabeth Litzler, Ph.D., Secretary 
Beverly Louie, Ph.D., WIE Member-at-Large
C. Diane Matt, CAE, Ex-Officio
Michael Merritt, Ph.D., Ex-Officio
Linda Snow-Solum, Industry Member at Large 
Sara Xayarath Hernandez, Treasurer


more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal