Donate   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors 2013-2014
Share |


Karen Zunkel, Ph.D., President 
Paige E. Smith, Ph.D., Past President 
Jenna P. Carpenter, Ph.D., President-Elect 
Elizabeth Litzler, Ph.D. , Secretary
Marca J. Lam, Ph.D., Treasurer


Susan Arnold-Christian, Director of Professional Development
Ana M. Dison, Director of Communications
Shawna Fletcher, M.S. BME, Director of Membership
Isaura S. Gaeta
Lily Gossage, Director of Diversity Advancement
Mary Juhas, Ph.D., Director of Strategic Partnerships 
Klod Kokini, Ph.D., Faculty Member at Large
Beverly Louie, Ph.D., WIE Member-at-Large
C. Diane Matt, CAE, Ex-Officio
Michael Merritt, Ph.D., Ex-Officio




more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal