Donate   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Meet Our Members
Share |

Meet the Network!

WEPAN is fueled by leaders, advocates and supporters from nearly 140 universities, colleges, community colleges, government agencies, Fortune 500 companies, small businesses and non-profit organizations working for sustainable, systemic impact. 





Institutional Champion Members

University of Cincinnati
University of Dayton
Iowa State University
The Ohio State University
Purdue University
University of Texas - Austin
Tufts University

Premium Members

University of California - Irvine
University of Colorado - Boulder
Clemson University
Cornell University
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Michigan Technological University
University of Maryland
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Pennsylvania State University
Rochester Institute of Technology
Stevens Institute of Technology
Texas A&M University
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
University of Washington
West Virginia University
Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Classic Members

Binghamton University - Watson School
Boise State University
University of Bridgeport
University of Calgary
California State University - Los Angeles
California State University - Northridge
Campbell University
Colorado School of Mines
Colorado State University
Dartmouth College
University of Delaware
University of Denver
Georgia Institute of Technology
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Kansas State University
Louisiana Tech University
University of Maine
Manhattan College
University of Maryland - Baltimore County
University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
Michigan State University
Mississippi State University
Montana State University
New York Institute of Technology
New York University
North Carolina State University
North Dakota State University
Oakland University
University of Oklahoma
University of Pittsburgh
Princeton University
Rowan University
Seattle University
Stanford University
University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Tennessee Technological University
University of Texas - Arlington
Valparaiso University
University of Wisconsin - Madison
University of Wisconsin - Platteville



Organizations and Institutions Represented in WEPAN Individual Memberships

American Association for the Advancement of Science
Arizona State University, Main
ASRC Federal
Brigham Young University - Idaho
Bradley University
Cabrillo College
California State University - Long Beach
Center for STEM Education for Girls
Colorado State University
FAMU-FSU College of Engineering
Howard University
Johns Hopkins University
Marietta Middle School
Memorial University of Newfoundland
National Academy of Engineering
New York University
Newel Research Group
Northeastern University
Phi Sigma Rho National Engineering Sorority
ProActualize Consulting
Procter & Gamble Co.
Purdue University, West Lafayette
St. Vrain School District
SUNY - Albany
Texas A&M University
The Henry Luce Foundation
The Street Consulting
Understanding Interventions
University of Akron
University of Alaska - Anchorage
University of California - Davis
University of California - Santa Barbara
University of Canterbury
University of Colorado - Boulder
University of Florida
University of Hawaii
University of Houston
University of Indiana
University of Maine
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
University of North Texas
University of Southern Mississippi
University of Texas - Arlington
Western Michigan University
William Penn University
Woman Wise AWEsome Adventures
York University, Lassonde School of Engineering

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal